Contact

Voorzitter Allard Poll Voorzitter@racingbeverwijk.nl
Secretaris Vacature Secretaris@racingbeverwijk.nl
Penningmeester Leon Brakenhoff Penningmeester@racingbeverwijk.nl
Ledenadministratie Dave Stanco Ledenadministratie@racingbeverwijk.nl
Technische commissie Tom van Zon Tc@racingbeverwijk.nl
Jeugdzaken Nick Ruiter nickruiter14@hotmail.com
Wedstrijdsecretariaat Tom van Zon Wedstrijden@racingbeverwijk.nl
Scheidsrechtersecretariaat Tom van Zon Fluiten@racingbeverwijk.nl
Redactie Dave Stanco Redactie@racingbeverwijk.nl
Vertrouwenscontactpersoon Naomi Niesten Vcp@racingbeverwijk.nl
Webmaster Luigi Sintiago Redactie@racingbeverwijk.nl